Official Ballot Presidential Primary Election May 14, 2024

BS REP 25

007-002

State of Maryland, Carroll County Republican Ballot

Instructions

Making Selections



Fill in the oval to the left of the name of your choice. You must blacken the oval completely, and do not make any marks outside of the oval. You do not have to vote in every race.



Do not cross out or erase, or your vote may not count. If you make a mistake or a stray mark, you may ask for a new ballot.

President of the United States

Vote for 1

- Nikki R. Haley
- Donald J. Trump

U.S. Senator Vote for 1

- Moe H. Barakat
- Chris Chaffee
- □ Robin Ficker
- □ Lorie R. Friend
- Larry Hogan
- John A. Myrick
- Laban Y. Seyoum

Alternate Delegates to the **Republican National** Convention **District 2**

Vote for up to 3

- Saul B. Abrams (Haley)
- Paul M. Blitz (Trump)
- J. Michael Collins (Trump)
- O Patricia R. Fallon (Trump)

Representative in Congress **District 2**

- Kim Klacik
- John Thormann

Vote for 1

- Dave Wallace

Delegates to the Republican National Convention District 2

Vote for up to 3

- Ric Metzgar (Trump)
- Linda Preece (Trump)
- O Douglas B. Riley (Haley)
- Johnny Ray Salling (Trump)

